Young Scientist Award & Best Poster Award

There will be a special slot during the programme for awarding the best oral presentation of a young scientist (up to 35 years of age) and awarding the best poster.
Read more >

Organizing and Scientific Committee

MSc. Adine Adonis Prof. Dr. Jane Burridge Prof. Dr. Alexander Geurts Prof. Dr. Gert Kwakkel Prof. Dr. Jan Merholz Dr. Carel Meskers Prof. Dr. Eva Swinnen Dr. Erwin van Wegen
Read more >